Media of justbecauseitsbeauty Photo justbecauseitsbeauty

Media of Justbecauseitsbeauty

Lover of Glam Squads 💄💇🏻‍♀️
& Natural Glowing Skin ✨✨
Beauty Writer ✏️
Makeup Artist 👩🏻‍🎨
📍 Sydney 🇦🇺
justbecausebeautyblog@gmail.com

7792

posts

14956

followers

1765

follows

Josephine Skriver looked lovely whilst attending a Victoria’s Secret event in Massachusetts. Makeup by Carolina Gonzalez and hair by Marty Harper 💕 @josephineskriver @cgonzalezbeauty @themartyharper #...

Halston Sage looked beautiful in Zimmermann whilst attending the TCA Tour In LA. Makeup by Kate Synnott and hair by Laura Polko 💛 @halstonsage @zimmermann @katesynnottmakeup @laurapolko #halstonsage   #...

Camilla Luddington looked beautiful in Jill Stuart whilst attending the TCA Tour In LA. Makeup by Melissa Hernandez and hair by Ruslan Nureev 💛 @camillaluddington @jillstuart @melissa.hernandez @hairb...

Zooey Deschanel looked lovely in Ulla Johnson whilst attending the premiere of ‘Good Boys’ in LA. Makeup by Jenn Streicher and hair by Ashley Streicher ❤️ @zooeydeschanel @ullajohnson @jennstreicher @...

Julianne Hough looked beautiful in Georges Chakra whilst attending the Industry Dance Awards in LA. Makeup by Spencer Barnes and hair by Riawna Capri 💕 @juleshough @georgeschakraofficial @spencerbarne...

Jenna Dewan looked gorgeous in David Koma whilst attending the Industry Dance Awards in LA. Makeup by Kelsey Deenihan and hair by Bridget Brager 💚 @jennadewan @davidkomalondon @kdeenihan @bridgetbrage...

Julia Garner looked lovely in Kate Spade whilst attending an event for ‘Ozark’ in LA. Makeup by Emily Cheng and hair by Bobby Eliot ❤️ @juliagarner94 @katespadeny @emilychengmakeup @bobbyeliot #juliag  ...

Alison Brie looked beautiful in Orseund Iris whilst attending an event for ‘Glow’ in New York. Makeup by Quinn Murphy and hair by Rebekah Forecast 💛 @alisonbrie @orseund_iris @quinnmurphy @rebekahfore...

Mandy Moore looked beautiful in Proenza Schouler whilst attending the Emmy Nominee Celebration in LA. Makeup by Jenn Streicher and hair by Ashley Streicher 💛 @mandymooremm @proenzaschouler @jennstreic...

Cate Blanchett looked gorgeous in Alexander McQueen whilst attending a screening for ‘Where’d You Go, Bernadette’ in New York. Makeup by Morag Ross and hair by Robert Vetica 💙 @alexandermcqueen @morag...

Troian Bellisario looked stunning in Jason Wu whilst attending a screening for ‘Where’d You Go, Bernadette’ in New York. Makeup by Min Min Ma and hair by David Stanwell 💙 @sleepinthegardn @jasonwu @mi...

Sarah Hyland looked beautiful in Teresa Helbig whilst attending the Teen Choice Awards in LA. Makeup by Allan Avendano and hair by Ryan Richman 💕 @sarahhyland @teresahelbig @allanface @ryanrichman #sa  ...

Lucy Hale looked gorgeous in Jean Paul Gaultier whilst attending the Teen Choice Awards in LA. Makeup by Kelsey Deenihan and hair by Kristin Ess ❤️ @lucyhale @jpgaultierofficial @kdeenihan @kristin_es...

Adriana Lima looked gorgeous in Rami Kadi whilst attending the Unicef Summer Gala in Italy. Makeup by Yin Lee and hair by Magdalena Tucholska 💙 @adrianalima @ramikadi @yinleemakeup @magshairstylist #a  ...

Brittany Snow looked gorgeous in Monique Lhuillier whilst attending the TCA Summer Party in LA. Makeup by Samuel Paul and hair by David Stanwell 💛 @brittanysnow @moniquelhuillier @samuelpaulmakeup @da...

Julianne Moore looked beautiful in Julie de Libran whilst appearing on ‘Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen’ in New York. Makeup by Hung Vanngo and hair by Marcus Francis ❤️ @juliannemoore @julied...

Barbara Palvin looked beautiful whilst attending Victoria’s Secret Launch Tour in Miami. Makeup by Tobi Henney and hair by Owen Gould 🧡 @realbarbarapalvin @tobimakeup @owengould #barbarapalvin   #tobima  ...

Anne Hathaway looked stunning in Brandon Maxwell whilst attending the opening night of ‘Sea Wall/A Life’ in New York. Makeup by Genevieve Herr and hair by Lacy Redway 💕 @annehathaway @brandonmaxwell ...

Penelope Cruz looked gorgeous in Ralph & Russo whilst attending the premiere of ‘Pain And Glory’ in London. Makeup and hair by Pablo Iglesias ❤️ @penelopecruzoficial @ralphandrusso @pabloidbeauty #pen  ...